The History palette stores and displays each action performed allowing you jump to any recent stage of the image alteration. The alterations should be created during the current working session; after saving or closing the document the History palette clears all the contents. Each time you apply a change to an image, the new state of that image is added to the palette. The History palette can store up to 20 stages. However, you can always go back to the first stage, for example opening the document. It is important to know that once you click on any of the previous stages, all the changes that were made after it will be lost.
Adobe Photoshop is a graphics editing software for Mac and Windows. In general, the software is called only Photoshop. Adobe Photoshop developed and published by Adobe Systems. Two brothers named Thomas Knoll (John Knoll) and John Knoll (1987) started working on creating photoshop in 1987.
Showing posts with label Photshop history palette stores and displays. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Photshop history palette stores and displays. Show all posts
Tuesday, 26 March 2013
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)
